skip to content
Prompt, practical, professional tree care and solutions
Serving Northern Virginia, Metro D.C. & Maryland
Contact Us: 703-239-0040

Testimonials

  • "Like watching a dance, everyone knew their part and it went very smoothly!"

    Barbara F. in Springfield Va. 10/29/13
  • Thank you so much for your prompt and professional service!!

    Janine R. in Springfield VA. 11/03/2012
  • Went much better than I thought. Job was completed in record time with 2 crews working. Very pleased with their professionalism. *Review on Angies List*

    Helen G. in Falls Church VA. 8/29/11
  • Thank you Curt and crew, excellent job!

    Charles B. in Springfield VA. 03/27/14
  • We have used them in the past, and they always do a great job. I feel that they know what they are doing, and their prices are competitive. We have been very happy with them. *Review on Angies List*

    Carla A. in Fairfax VA. 2/24/09
  • I give them top grades across the board. *Review on Angies List*

    Edward H. in Bristow VA. 10/14/11
  • Fantastic! After a previous scary experience with some other dudes going door-to-door a while back, I was afraid I'd have to pay out the nose to not have to take a risk like that again. But they came by with all the right paperwork including liability insurance AND worker's comp (important! but increasingly rare)...and a VERY reasonable estimate. They worked with me a bit to get into my budget, which was nice. Their scheduler was super-courteous and professional. Their crew was on-time and very careful. I couldn't believe they didn't destroy anything, including the fence underneath and nearby trees! Yeah, there were a few lawn divots, but no big deal. They did a thorough job cleaning up--no cig butts, no nothing! In one day with these guys, I went from totally scared to do anything with tree guys again to super-comfortable. *Review on Angies List*

    Evans H. in Arlington VA. 3/20/09
  • They were wonderful. I would definitely use them again. *Review on Angies List*

    Lynne H. in Fairfax VA. 1/01/11
  • As usual, work was performed as promised and I am completely satisfied with the work. I have been using Quality Tree Care for years and am very happy with them. The price quotes are always fair and the work team shows up on the day and time promised. We are always supplied with a copy of their current insurance policy which I think is a nice touch and a good reminder about making sure you do business with an insured service company. The workers always show up wearing clean and professional clothes showing the company logo and they always wear and use all of their protective safety gear. I always feel safe knowing that they go to such measures to be professional through the whole process, which is an important factor to me when cutting down large trees next to our house. I have and will continue to use Quality Tree Care, Inc. *Review on Angies List*

    Thomas K. in Alexandria VA. 9/14/12
  • They showed up on time for their estimate appointment and the scheduled work. The work and clean up were very good. *Review on Angies List*

    Tom K. in Annandale VA. 6/02/10
  • They called back when we called them. They completed the job swiftly and did a good job. I will use them in the future. *Review on Angies List*

    William K. in Springfield VA. 11/10/11
  • Thank you for a job well done!

    Mary S. in Alexandria, VA. 7/28/12
  • Thanks for the great tree cutting service. Your crew was friendly and did a superb job, both cutting and clean up.

    Joan C. in Arlington, VA. 4/25/12
  • Just a note to thank you for your very prompt service last Saturday after the storm Friday night. We know how busy you and your crews must have been and appreciate your efforts to secure our property. Your entire crew was very friendly, polite and professional. My wife and I were impressed with their team work, efficiency and how clean they left the area when they finished. We would not hesitate to recommend you to our friends and neighbors.

    David L. in Burke, VA. 5/15/12
  • Great service!

    Terry C. in Clifton, VA. 6/08/12
  • Thanks to you, I always get compliments on our yard. I greatly appreciate your work and expertise!

    Teri J. in Clinton, MD. 3/08/12
  • Thanks for the Great Job

    Steve W.
  • Your guys did a great job, I'm very happy with the service.

    Stanley B. in Alexandria, VA 9/24/12
  • Great Work!

    Sean B., 7/16/2012
  • The crew did a terrific job, including clean up.

    Rick F. in Fairfax, VA. 6/07/12
  • Thanks for taking care of the Maple in our backyard!

    Rachel B. in Fort Washington, MD. 5/05/12
  • Your crew was awesome, especially the guy who went up into the tippy whippy top of the tree. If I ever have anything to say on cluster tree work, and we need plenty, I will lobby for you guys big time. Thanks and we will see you in the fall for our apple tree.

    Paul F. in Arlington, VA. 7/25/12
  • Great work, we will recommend you to others.

    Patti S. in Vienna, VA. 8/08/12
  • Your company did an excellent job and we will be telling our neighbors and friends about the great work you do, it has been a pleasure doing business with you.

    Michael M. in Fairfax, VA. 4/13/12
  • Very pleased with crew and job!

    Joe G. in Alexandria VA. 7/9/13
  • "I just wanted to say what a great job the crew did yesterday. I couldn't believe how fast they removed the four trees & did a nice job cleaning up"

    Jennifer S. in Rockville, MD. 09/18/2013
  • You did a fine job, exactly as promised. Thank you!

    Gerald G. in Fairfax, VA. 06/21/13
  • Thanks for grinding the stump of a tree you removed, EVERYTHING was done well!!

    Duncan M. in Fairfax VA. 9/12/14
  • Great Job

    Dick B., in Fairfax, Va., 5/17/2012
  • We can not thank you enough for rescuing us once again!

    Dennis D. in Alexandria, VA. 9/14/12